Recent Articles

I can do anything with Can Too

Monday, 29th Oct 18

Pip Davis pictured centre training for the New York Marathon.

Why I Can Too - Paul Jeffress

Friday, 26th Oct 18

“I Can Too because of how it makes me feel,” says Can Too veteran Paul Jeffress who manages to live very well with diagnosed depression and anxiety.

Can Too Goes West

Thursday, 25th Oct 18

Can Too Foundation is the official training partner and official charity of RunWest - Western Sydney’s first major running festival.

Can Too Foundation celebrate $20M milest...

Wednesday, 17th Oct 18

Can Too Foundation are thrilled to achieve the fundraising milestone of $20 million plus for cancer research and prevention. Thank you to everyone who has been part of the journey to show that you CAN TOO achieve goals once thought impossible, from running a marathon to raising collectively over $20 million to beat cancer.

How to get a copy of a Donation Tax Rece...

Friday, 28th Sep 18

Message from the CEO – September 2018

Friday, 28th Sep 18

Why I Joined Can Too, A New Participant'...

Thursday, 27th Sep 18

Race Report — Glenbrook Trail Mar...

Wednesday, 29th Aug 18

Message from the CEO – August 2018

Wednesday, 29th Aug 18

Our New Refer-A-Friend Policy (It's Awes...

Thursday, 23rd Aug 18

Annie Crawford's Trail Race Week Tips

Monday, 13th Aug 18

Sydney Ocean Swim, Registrations opening...

Thursday, 26th Jul 18

Warm your winter with some summer news. Last year's Sydney Ocean Swim broke all our records. We supported 416 people to face their fears and learn to ocean swim, fundraising an incredible $628,091 for cancer research and prevention. And it’s nearly that time of year again!!! SAVE THE DATE Registrations open Friday 31 August.

Don’t Let Your Cycling Training Turn Y...

Tuesday, 17th Apr 18

A Can Too-ers Swim to Recovery: A True S...

Wednesday, 28th Mar 18

Welcome to our new Chair of the Can Too ...

Thursday, 22nd Mar 18

Treadmill vs. Track

Wednesday, 14th Mar 18

4 Tips For New Endurance Swimmers

Wednesday, 14th Mar 18

Challenge Yourself This Year

Wednesday, 14th Mar 18

How to Connect Your Fitness App in Your ...

Monday, 26th Feb 18

Dr Fernando Guimares Makes A New Researc...

Thursday, 15th Feb 18

Overcoming Your Fears: Learn to Ocean Sw...

Wednesday, 31st Jan 18

Starting Standards for Runners

Tuesday, 30th Jan 18

Vegetable Frittata

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Roast Pumpkin, Chicken & Goat's Cheese B...

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Turkey San Choy Bow

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Corn, Zucchini & Tuna Frittas

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Millet with Salmon & Roast Tomato

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Healthier Muesli Bars

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Blueberry Muffins with Chia & Oats

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Peanut Butter & Cacao Cookies

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Spelt Pancakes

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Chia Pudding

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Choc-Banana Protein Smoothie

Friday, 12th Jan 18

Recovery Juice

Friday, 12th Jan 18

5 Ways To Get The Most Out Of A Trail Ru...

Thursday, 11th Jan 18

7 Tips for Exercising Safely in the Sun

Wednesday, 10th Jan 18

Almond Milk

Thursday, 4th Jan 18

Exercises to Improve Running Posture

Monday, 1st Jan 18

Foot Strike Explained

Monday, 1st Jan 18

2018 Early Career Cancer Researchers

Wednesday, 20th Dec 17

NSW Walking Tracks

Wednesday, 20th Dec 17

Margaret-Anne Hayes Raises $250,000 For ...

Wednesday, 29th Nov 17

Earrings For A Cure

Wednesday, 29th Nov 17

Message from the CEO: November 2017

Wednesday, 29th Nov 17

Start Your DreamJob As A Cancer Research...

Wednesday, 29th Nov 17

Race Day Nutrition: Marathon

Tuesday, 7th Nov 17

Facing My Fears As A First Time Fundrais...

Friday, 3rd Nov 17

How to Host A Cinema Movie Night Fundrai...

Thursday, 2nd Nov 17

Closet Cleanout Fundraising Event

Thursday, 2nd Nov 17

Barefoot Bowls Fundraising Event

Thursday, 2nd Nov 17

Sign up to our newsletter