Fundraising Library

Download Our Fundraising Guide

Can Too Foundation Fundraising Guide

Welcome to the Can Too Community! We’re a passionate group of fundraisers who’ve baked, BBQ’d and held brilliant events to raise over $19 million for the research, prevention, care and control of cancer.

Can Too Foundation's programs are a dual journey of fitness and fundraising so we’ve put together this fundraising booklet to make your fundraising experience a positive one.

Having trained over 14,000 participants to run, swim, bike – and now sing! – we’ve got a few tips and tricks up our sleeve to help you meet your fundraising commitment and support Aussie cancer research.

Articles on Fundraising

Fundraising Resource

Wednesday, 31st Oct 18
Alana Black

Earrings For A Cure

Wednesday, 29th Nov 17
Alana Black

Facing My Fears As A First Time Fundraiser

Friday, 3rd Nov 17
Alana Black

Barefoot Bowls Fundraising Event

Thursday, 2nd Nov 17
Alana Black

Closet Cleanout Fundraising Event

Thursday, 2nd Nov 17
Alana Black

How to Host A Cinema Movie Night Fundraising Event

Thursday, 2nd Nov 17
Alana Black

You've Got Mail!

Monday, 10th Jul 17
Alana Black

Host a Can Too Art & Wine Dinner Party At Home

Wednesday, 26th Apr 17
Can Too Foundation

How To Hold a Successful Bunnings BBQ

Monday, 10th Apr 17
Alana Black

Fundraising Fact Sheet

Friday, 27th Jan 17
Can Too Foundation

Can Too Loyalty & Referral Discounts 2017

Wednesday, 4th Jan 17
Marty Pinkstone

“Stache-4-Cash” Swim Night Raises Over $31,000

Friday, 2nd Dec 16
Marty Pinkstone

Ashleigh Neil: Podium Finisher Fundraising For Cancer Resear...

Monday, 21st Nov 16
Marty Pinkstone

Maximise your fundraising by communicating differently

Thursday, 27th Oct 16
Fi Moran

Understanding Your Strengths As A Fundraiser

Thursday, 27th Oct 16
Fi Moran

How to Set Up Your Fundraising Page

Wednesday, 26th Oct 16
Fi Moran

Updates to our programs

Thursday, 1st Sep 16
Susannah Miall

Jump into June: harnessing 15,000ft of fear to fight cancer

Monday, 18th Jul 16
Fi Moran

Run Nation: an authentic film festival about people, not run...

Wednesday, 29th Jun 16
Marty Pinkstone

A Beginner Runner’s Path from Blackmores to New York Marat...

Wednesday, 29th Jun 16
Marty Pinkstone

4 life lessons I learned from training with Can Too

Friday, 3rd Jun 16
Marty Pinkstone

Jump into life this June with Can Too

Tuesday, 31st May 16
Marty Pinkstone

How to fundraise for charity

Friday, 12th Feb 16
Ashleigh Mills

Clothes Swap Fundraiser

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99
Alana Black

Sign up to our newsletter